Posted by: x | June 18, 2011

Funny how a week turns into a month….

Hello?

Anyone out there?

Does this blog still exist?

I went on vacation…to a place long ago and far away.

Just for a week though.

Then I went on vacation again.

Somehow all that vacation turned into a month-long siesta from my blog.

Not that you missed me though.

But now life is back to “normal” (whatever that means), so here I am.

And here are some things you can expect to see here soon:

  • Italia!
  • The Beach
  • Italian Food
  • The Army
  • Italian Art
  • An Anniversary
  • Italian Culture
  • Comings and Goings
Responses

  1. looking forward to it 🙂

  2. Joy, you got me excited about all the stuff on the list! haha and now I check everyday…….update! =P


Leave a Reply

Categories

